Click on a location to find out more...

Ayr

Alistair Spence

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07519 115024

Email: alistair@criterionadjusters.com

Bath

Jonathan Walls

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07770 710482

Email: jonathan@criterionadjusters.com

East Grinstead

Robin Graysmark

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07525 839813

Email: robin@criterionadjusters.com

Guildford

Simon Gearing

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07718 479330

Email: srg@criterionadjusters.com

David Mello

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07715 408595

Email: david@criterionadjusters.com

Harpenden

John McLaren

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07789 816569

Email: john@criterionadjusters.com

Leicester

Paul Taylor

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07788 627208

Email: paul@criterionadjusters.com

Luton

Adam Smith

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07809 212509

Email: adam@criterionadjusters.com

Manchester

Sean Fitzgerald

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07736 155305

Email: smf@criterionadjusters.com

Bob Eccles

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07789 862789

Email: bob@criterionadjusters.com

Norwich

Justin Boydell

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07753 238115

Email: justin@criterionadjusters.com

Ross on Wye

Sean Ball

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07887 505009

Email: sean@criterionadjusters.com

Ruislip

Stuart Dean

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07702 860940

Email: stuart@criterionadjusters.com

Staines

Samantha Lewis

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07825 822723

Email: samantha@criterionadjusters.com

Stirling

Kenneth Johnston

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07753 238111

Email: kenneth@criterionadjusters.com

Swanley

Laura Clarke

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07841 052997

Email: laura@criterionadjusters.com

Weston-super-Mare

John Llywarch

Department: Loss Adjusters

Call: 07802 881082

Email: jbl@criterionadjusters.com

Learn about us...

The Team